Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW-LA is managed by a Board of Directors who work together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals as detailed in the five-year strategic plan.

The CREW Los Angeles leadership team encompasses a talented group of CRE professionals dedicated to the advancement of women in the commercial real estate industry. To become a chapter leader, involvement in a committee is critical. It allows you to meet fellow CREW Los Angeles and CREW Network members, build your network of relationships, learn about local and national CRE industry trends, and understand how CREW Los Angeles contributes to the future of women in commercial real estate.

Below are CREW Los Angeles' board positions. Each is a two-year term, except the President role, which has a three-year term. Along with the coordinating committees, each board function contributes to our chapter’s vitality and overall success.

The President-Elect, President, and Immediate Past President shall each serve one-year terms, totaling three years. The other Directors shall each serve two-year terms, which shall be staggered terms. Membership on the Board of Directors shall be limited to six years in succession (or up to seven consecutive years if three of those years are in the capacities of President-Elect, President, and Immediate Past President).

Yunia Lubega
PresidentYunia LubegaSenior Director of Sales Recruiting (West) and Head of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion at Marcus & Millichap (818) 212-2433
Hilary Page Hatfield
President-ElectHilary Page HatfieldSenior Analyst of Asset Management at Macerich
Sarah Hazani
Past PresidentSarah HazaniVice President of Fortress Investment Group (424) 202-7338
Lexi Moriarty
Foundation ChampionLexi Moriarty, CCIMDirector at Axia Real Estate Advisors, LLC (310) 889-8486
Peggy Wei
SecretaryPeggy WeiManaging Director of Transaction Management at Sterling Organization (323) 289-6342
Tanya Keshishian
TreasurerTanya KeshishianVice President of Real Estate Management at Coreland Companies (714) 573-7780
Shanique Lewis
Director of CommunicationsShanique LewisSenior Marketing Specialist at Cushman & Wakefield
Kayla Evans
Director of Membership RecruitmentKayla Evans, CLCSBusiness Insurance Advisor at Marsh McLennan Agency (323) 229-8842
Muriel Thompson
Director of Membership Retention Muriel ThompsonDirector of Social Impact and ER at Colliers International
Kiran Preet Dhillon
Director of MentorshipKiran Preet DhillonMultifamily Broker at KW Commercial
Amberly Washington
Director of ProgramsAmberly WashintgonDirector, Advisory & Transactions at CBRE
Benjamin Osgood
Director of SponsorshipBenjamin OsgoodManaging Director at Recreate Commercial Real Estate, Inc.

Past Presidents

We owe an incredible amount of gratitude to the founding members of CREW-LA and the amazing Presidents whom have guided our organization over the years.

Corby Gage (founding member) 1984-1985
Laine Denslow (founding member) 1985-1986
Joanne Williams (founding member) 1986-1987
Adrienne Dabah (founding member) 1987-1988
Denise Anthony (founding member) 1988-1989
Ann Neidlinger (founding member) 1989-1990
Sherry Lake (founding member) 1990-1991
Dana Yates Traversi (founding member) 1991-1992
Lisa Quateman 1992-1993
Kathe Rodgers 1993-1994
Faith Backus 1994-1995
Jennie Redner 1995-1996
Susan Casamassima 1996-1997 & 1997-1998
Susan Goodman Byron 1998-1999
Denise Anthony 1999-2000 & 2000-2001
Sonia Ransom 2001-2002 & 2002-2003
Denise Bickerstaff 2003-2004
Minda Johnstone 2004-2005
Letty Bierschenk (founding member) 2005-2006
Gina Guarino Eskow 2006-2007
Dani Evanson 2007-2008
Kim Kearny 2008-2009
Tori Robinson 2009-2010
Jennifer Hafner 2010-2011
Susan Barlich 2011-2012
Trudi Lessor 2012-2013
Joyce Soriano-McDowell 2013-2014
Shireen Enayati 2014-2015
Crystal Fiedler 2015-2016
Fiona McCarthy 2016-2017
Anita Cerda 2017-2018
Mann Bolurchi 2018-2019
Timothy Kidd 2019-2020
Misty Ponce 2020-2021
Larisa Forester 2021-2022
Lexi Moriarty – 2022-2023
Sarah Hazani – 2023-2024